Extra Medium Pony

Extra Medium Pony was founded by singer/songwriter/guitarist Rick Spitalsky in 2010 (Volta Sound, The Dreadful Yawns, Nicholas Megalis, Afternoon Naps, and featured on Herzog's 2009 release, "Search") with two friends, Ben Gmetro on bass (Dreadful Yawns, Afternoon Naps, Mole People) and Jimmy Frysinger on drums (Nicholas Megalis).

Extra Medium Pony started off as a love letter and morphed into hate mail.

They are one of those Cleveland gems people talk about. They show up, play a killer set, then go home to write more heart breaking tunes you can bob your head to.

For Sale

album cover, 11868
11868 Digital