Blake Miller

Chomp

Company

Extra Medium Pony

The Dreadful Yawns

Filmstrip

2015-02-27 Buzzbin Art & Music Shop Canton, OH, US Filmstrip at Buzzbin Art & Music Shop (February 27, 2015)
2015-02-28 Euclid Tavern Cleveland, OH, US Filmstrip at Euclid Tavern (February 28, 2015)
2015-03-04 Ottawa Tavern Toledo, OH, US Filmstrip at Ottawa Tavern (March 4, 2015)
2015-03-05 New Dodge Lounge Hamtramck, MI, US Filmstrip at New Dodge Lounge (March 5, 2015)
2015-03-06 The Brass Rail Fort Wayne, IN, US Filmstrip at The Brass Rail (March 6, 2015)
2015-03-11 Mohawk Place Buffalo, NY, US Filmstrip at Mohawk Place (March 11, 2015)
2015-03-12 The Gutter Brooklyn, NY, US Filmstrip at The Gutter (March 12, 2015)
2015-03-21 Stone Fox Nashville, TN, US Filmstrip at Stone Fox (March 21, 2015)

Herzog

Home and Garden

Hot Cha Cha

Like Bells

Mystery of Two

The New Lou Reeds

The Numbers Band 15-60-75

Music typically starts at approx. 9pm, exceptions are noted.

February

Water Street Tavern, Wednesday, Feb 11
Kidney Brothers Trio
MUSIC STARTS at 7:00 PM

132 South Water Street
Kent, OH 44240
(330) 677-0700
waterstreettavern.com

Jilly's Music Room,Thursday, Feb 12
Kidney Brothers Duet
Celebrate Jack"s Birthday with us !

7:30 to 9:30
111 North Main St.
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 576-5960
jillysmusicroom.com


CANCELED DUE TO WEATHER
Parkview Nite Club, Saturday, Feb 21
1261 West 58th Street
Cleveland, OH 44102
(216) 961-1341

The Old 97 Cafe, Saturday, Feb 28
1503 Kenmore Blvd.
Akron, OH 44314
8pm to Midnight
old97cafe.vpweb.com

March

The Venice, Friday, March 6
163 W. Erie St.
Kent, OH 44240
330-968-4603
venicekent.com

MUSIC STARTS at 8:00 PM

Jilly's Music Room,Thursday, March 26
Kidney Brothers Duet
7:30 to 9:30
111 North Main St.
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 576-5960
jillysmusicroom.com

G.A.R Hall - Voices In The Valley, Friday, March 27
Corner of Riverview Rd. and Main (Rt. 303)
Peninsula, OH 44264
Beer and wine available at the bar.
Parking is across the street on southwest side of Riverview Rd.
Music starts at 7pm
$7 donantion at the door. (330) 657-2528
peninsulahistory.org

The Old 97 Cafe, Saturday, March 28
1503 Kenmore Blvd.
Akron, OH 44314
8pm to Midnight
old97cafe.vpweb.com

April

Jilly's Music Room, Saturday, April 11
8pm to midnight
111 North Main St.
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 576-5960
jillysmusicroom.com

Water Street Tavern, Wednesday, April 15
Kidney Brothers Trio
MUSIC STARTS at 7:00 PM

132 South Water Street
Kent, OH 44240
(330) 677-0700
waterstreettavern.com

The Old 97 Cafe, FRIDAY, April 24
1503 Kenmore Blvd.
Akron, OH 44314
8pm to Midnight
old97cafe.vpweb.com

Parkview Nite Club, Saturday, April 25
1261 West 58th Street
Cleveland, OH 44102
(216) 961-1341

May

The Venice, Saturday, May 2
163 W. Erie St.
Kent, OH 44240
330-968-4603
venicekent.com

Jilly's Music Room, Friday, May 8
Kidney Brothers Duet

5:30 to 7:30
111 North Main St.
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 576-5960
jillysmusicroom.com

The Old 97 Cafe, Saturday, May 30
1503 Kenmore Blvd.
Akron, OH 44314
8pm to Midnight
old97cafe.vpweb.com

June

Parkview Nite Club, Saturday, June 20
1261 West 58th Street
Cleveland, OH 44102
(216) 961-1341

The Old 97 Cafe, Saturday, June 27
1503 Kenmore Blvd.
Akron, OH 44314
8pm to Midnight
old97cafe.vpweb.com

July

The Venice, Saturday, July 4
163 W. Erie St.
Kent, OH 44240
330-968-4603
venicekent.com

Jilly's Music Room, Friday, July 10
8pm to midnight
111 North Main St.
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 576-5960
jillysmusicroom.com

Akron Art Museum, Thursday, July 16
Downtown@Dusk Concert Series
Music starts at 6:30pm
One South High St.
Akron, OH 44308
330-376-9185
akronartmuseum.org

The Kent Stage, Friday, July17
Kent Blues Festival
175 East Main St.
Kent, OH 44240
330-677-5005
theKentstage.com


August

The Old 97 Cafe, Saturday Aug 1
1503 Kenmore Blvd.
Akron, OH 44314
8pm to Midnight
old97cafe.vpweb.com

Jilly's Music Room, Saturday, Aug 15
111 North Main St.
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 576-5960
jillysmusicroom.com

Parkview Nite Club, Saturday, Aug 29
1261 West 58th Street
Cleveland, OH 44102
(216) 961-1341

September

The Venice, Friday, Sept 18
Kent Folk Festival
163 W. Erie St.
Kent, OH 44240
330-968-4603
venicekent.com

October

Jilly's Music Room, Friday, Oct 2
8pm to midnight
111 North Main St.
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 576-5960
jillysmusicroom.com

Parkview Nite Club, Saturday, Oct 24
1261 West 58th Street
Cleveland, OH 44102
(216) 961-1341

December

Parkview Nite Club, Saturday, Dec 5
1261 West 58th Street
Cleveland, OH 44102
(216) 961-1341

Jilly's Music Room, Friday, Dec 18
8pm to midnight
111 North Main St.
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 576-5960
jillysmusicroom.com

More dates will be posted as the year progresses...

roué

Spanish Prisoners

Summer People

This Moment in Black History